Farewell Programme for Batch of 2018

There was joy and elation as the LA fraternity gathered to wish LAC 10+2 Batch of 2018 a touching farewell. Hearty Congratulations, Shreeya Rajbahak, XII (D) Science, Partha Chalise, XII (D) Science for being awarded Miss and Mister LAC 10+2 and Students of the Year, Isha Bajgain, XII (I) Science and Yubraj Jha, XII (D) Management. The event also presented excellence awards to many deserving students who excelled in academics and the arts.


0Y9A49610Y9A49810Y9A49590Y9A4963 0Y9A4988






Quick Contact