Farewell Program, 2019

Heartiest Congratulations to all students and Miss LAC 10+2, Sijan Sapkota, 12  Commerce ‘G’, Mr. LAC 10+2, Kamal Gurdhami, 12  Science ‘I’  and Student of the Year, Annie  Shrestha, 12 Commerce ‘A’.  We wish you unlimited success and a great future. Founder Director, Mrs. Bidya Limbu, Lt. Gen Phatteh Bahadur Limbu, Chairman of the School Management Committee, Director, Finance, Mr. Rajesh Shrestha, Corporate Director, Ms. Shristi Limbu Sherpa, Vice Principals of LAC 10+2; Mr. Krishna Datta Awasthi, Mr. Jeevan Maharjan, Chief Administrator, Mr. Nabin Shrestha along with all the dignitaries of LA were present to wish them great success and a shining future ahead.


0Y9A3713 .




0Y9A3603 57538047_2377957199105516_7204696545415921664_o 0Y9A3669 0Y9A3641 0Y9A3597 0Y9A3654 0Y9A3700 0Y9A3683 0Y9A3694 0Y9A3676 0Y9A3714 0Y9A35830Y9A37310Y9A37300Y9A37290Y9A36580Y9A35900Y9A35870Y9A37210Y9A37200Y9A37190Y9A37170Y9A36070Y9A36190Y9A35820Y9A3650

Quick Contact