gaziantep escort bayan

5th LAC Math Olympiad

5th LAC A-Level Maths Olympiad 2019 was organized on the 23rd and 24th of August by the students of A2; Hritik Chaudhary, Swechchha Gurung, Sushiddha Paudel, Ashim Dhungel, Sanij Shrestha and Pratham Mani Bhattarai. This event was supported by Century Bank and Advisory Center for International Education. Mr. Mukunda Raj Sharma, Principal of LAS inaugurated the event. The Chief Guest for this edition was Mr. Deepak Bastola, the Chairman of Mathematical Association. More than 7 colleges and 75 participants participated in the competition. Trinity International College, St.Xaviers College, Budhanilkantha School were awarded the 1st, 2nd and 3rd position in the group category for their excellent performances.

68640581_470737793506273_247812345894535168_oIMG_7460 IMG_1539 69507455_10214545989543567_6872282419056082944_o - Copy 69392230_10214545990503591_7079328172327567360_n - Copy 68640581_470737793506273_247812345894535168_o

Quick Contact